Our board of directors include leaders from hospitals, insurers, businesses, human service agencies, education and government.

Nicholas H. Apostoleris, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
Tri-County Family Medicine

Christopher Bell


Chief Operating Officer
Gastroenterology Group of Rochester

Carl Cameron, MD

Senior Leader, Medical Affairs
MVP Health Care

Janet Cowley, CPA

Executive Director
Senior Health Alliance

Mark Cronin

Chief Operating Officer
Accountable Health Partners

Dan M. DeLaus, Jr.


Chief Legal Counsel
Regional Transit Service (RTS)

Marilyn L. Dollinger, DNS, FNP, RN

Executive Associate Dean
Wegmans School of Nursing, St. John Fisher College

Jini Figueroa, LCSW

Social Worker
Rochester City School District

Ellie Fralick


Melissa Gardner


Chief Population Health Engagement Officer
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Janice Harbin, DDS


President & CEO
Anthony Jordan Health Center

Sandy Mayer, MD


Michael E. McRae

President & CEO
St. Ann's Community

Michael D. Mendoza, MD

Commissioner of Public Health
Monroe County Department of Public Health

Margaret Morse

Director of Community Services
Seneca County

Jo Ellen Pinkham

Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Rochester Institute of Technology

Angelica Perez-Delgado

President & CEO
Ibero-American Action League

Hilda Rosario-Escher


Michael F. Rotondo, MD, FACS

Chief Executive Officer
University of Rochester Medical Faculty Group

Jeff Sciortino


John Sheehan

President & CEO
Rochester RHIO

Hugh R. Thomas

Immediate Past Chair

Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
Rochester Regional Health System

Jerome H. Underwood

President & CEO
Action for a Better Community

Mary Zelazny

Chief Executive Officer
Finger Lakes Community Health